Public House Sessions Vol. 1


Out of stock



This is a physical copy of “Public House Sessions Vol. 1”. Orders ship every Monday.

  1. The Night Pat Murphy Died
  2. Whiskey You’re The Devil
  3. Johnny Jump Up
  4. The Worst Day Since Yesterday
  5. Red Haired Boy
  6. Black and Tans
  7. The Leaving of Liverpool
  8. Mrs. McGrath
  9. Jackie Tar
  10. Black is The Color
  11. The Wreck of The Edmund Fitzgerald


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Public House Sessions Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *